Loading Events

« All Events

DJ BastiQ playing the Guest Mix @ Translucent

5 October @ 22:00 - 23:59

DJ BastiQ at ShowTime Dordrecht - Popcentrale Energiehuis

I am part of EPISODE: 155

When: Saturday October 5 2019
Station: http://radio-time-out.pl
Show time: 22:00 CET / 21:00 UK / 16:00 EST / 13:00 PST

DETAILS GUEST MIX:
Duration: 60 minutes

Details

Date:
5 October
Time:
22:00 - 23:59
Website:
http://radio-time-out.pl
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two × 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Details

Date:
5 October
Time:
22:00 - 23:59
Website:
http://radio-time-out.pl