Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live stream – Energy of Trance – episode 175

4 January @ 20:00 - 21:00

- Free
EoTrance160BastiQ

It’s time for episode 175! The radio program “Energy of Trance” with video!
Tune in, watch, listen and celebrate together with us Episode 175 with a live stream from the “Energy of Trance” radio studio!

Cheers from host BastiQ and co-host Max

Los Angeles time: 11:00 – 12:00
Mexico time: 13:00 – 14:00
New York time: 14:00 – 15:00
São Paulo time: 16:00 – 17:00
London, Portugal time: 19:00 – 20:00
Amsterdam, Paris, Berlin, Rome, Madrid time: 20:00 – 21:00
Moscow time: 22:00 – 23:00
Hong Kong time: (January 5, 2022) 03:00 – 04:00
Tokyo time: (January 5, 2022) 04:00 – 05:00
Sydney time: (January 5, 2022) 06:00 – 07:00

Details

Date:
4 January
Time:
20:00 - 21:00
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
, ,
https://mixcloud.com/live/eotrance

Venue

Energy of Trance radio studio
Doorn, Netherlands + Google Map
View Venue Website
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

sixteen − 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Details

Date:
4 January
Time:
20:00 - 21:00
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
, ,
https://mixcloud.com/live/eotrance

Venue

Energy of Trance radio studio
Doorn, Netherlands + Google Map
View Venue Website