Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

DJ BastiQ @ Electronik Project 2 (Poland)

25 October @ 18:00 - 26 October @ 01:00
DJ BastiQ at ShowTime Dordrecht - Popcentrale Energiehuis

A Facebook event from Radio Time Out from Poland

Find out more »

DJ BastiQ @ Peppel Party Kidz

25 October @ 18:30 - 21:00
Pop- & Cultuurpodium de Peppel, Montaubanstraat 106
Zeist, 3701 HZ Netherlands
+ Google Map
€2,50

Deze party is hét feest voor kids van groep 5 t/m 8, met iedere maand een ander thema. Deze keer het thema HALLOWEEN. Er is…

Find out more »

DJ BastiQ @ FRIS Amersfoort

25 October @ 19:30 - 26 October @ 00:30
Fluor, Oliemolenhof 22
Amersfoort, 3812 PB Netherlands
+ Google Map
€14
DJ BastiQ at FRIS Amersfoort - FLUOR

LINE-UP Jay Junior Merow Gynamo Gilly Neres BastiQ Ashafar ADRES Oliemolenhof 22 3812 PB Amersfoort

Find out more »

November 2019

DJ BastiQ @ Teenage Dance

8 November @ 19:30 - 23:30
Brothers Bunnik, Schoudermantel 52
Bunnik, Utrecht 3981 AH Netherlands
+ Google Map
€16

LET OP: 2E VRIJDAG VAN NOVEMBER Yes, we zijn weer terug met een nieuwe Teenage editie. Geniet samen met jouw party animals en onze 'all…

Find out more »

DJ BastiQ @ PeppelParty Kidz

29 November @ 18:30 - 21:00
Pop- & Cultuurpodium de Peppel, Montaubanstraat 106
Zeist, 3701 HZ Netherlands
+ Google Map
€2,50

Deur open: 18:30 Aanvang: 18:30 Poppodium De Peppel Zeist € 2,50 aan de deur Kinderdisco PeppelParty Kidz Deze party is hét feest voor kids van…

Find out more »

December 2019

DJ BastiQ playing the Guest Mix @ Translucent

14 December @ 22:00 - 23:59
DJ BastiQ at ShowTime Dordrecht - Popcentrale Energiehuis

Station: http://radio-time-out.pl Show time: 22:00 CET / 21:00 UK / 16:00 EST / 13:00 PST DETAILS GUEST MIX: Duration: 60 minutes

Find out more »

DJ BastiQ @ Peppel Party Kidz

20 December @ 18:30 - 21:00
Pop- & Cultuurpodium de Peppel, Montaubanstraat 106
Zeist, 3701 HZ Netherlands
+ Google Map
€2,50

Deze party is hét feest voor kids van groep 5 t/m 8, met iedere maand een ander thema. Deze keer het thema KERST / WINTERWONDERLAND.…

Find out more »

May 2020

DJ BastiQ @ Energy of Trance On Stage!

16 May 2020 @ 21:00 - 17 May 2020 @ 02:00
Grand Cafe Bergse Bossen, Traaij 299
Driebergen, Utrecht 3971 GM Netherlands
+ Google Map

The second editon of "Energy of Trance On Stage!". 5 hours of the best trance music, played by 5 great trance DJ's.

Find out more »
+ Export Events