Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2019

DJ BastiQ playing the Guest Mix @ Translucent

14 December @ 22:00 - 23:59
DJ BastiQ at ShowTime Dordrecht - Popcentrale Energiehuis

Station: http://radio-time-out.pl Show time: 22:00 CET / 21:00 UK / 16:00 EST / 13:00 PST DETAILS GUEST MIX: Duration: 60 minutes

Find out more »

DJ BastiQ @ Peppel Party Kidz

20 December @ 18:30 - 21:00
Pop- & Cultuurpodium de Peppel, Montaubanstraat 106
Zeist, 3701 HZ Netherlands
+ Google Map
€2,50

Deze party is hét feest voor kids van groep 5 t/m 8, met iedere maand een ander thema. Deze keer het thema KERST / WINTERWONDERLAND.…

Find out more »

DJ BastiQ @ Teenage Dance XXL Xmas

21 December @ 19:30 - 23:30
Brothers Bunnik, Schoudermantel 52
Bunnik, Utrecht 3981 AH Netherlands
+ Google Map
€16
DJ BastiQ at Teenage Dance dec 2019

Zin om gigantisch lekker te feesten? Zaterdag 21 december kan dat weer op Teenage Dance! Let op: Ieder kind moet een geldig identiteitsbewijs bij zich…

Find out more »

May 2020

DJ BastiQ @ Energy of Trance On Stage!

16 May 2020 @ 21:00 - 17 May 2020 @ 02:00
Grand Cafe Bergse Bossen, Traaij 299
Driebergen, Utrecht 3971 GM Netherlands
+ Google Map

The second editon of "Energy of Trance On Stage!". 5 hours of the best trance music, played by 5 great trance DJ's.

Find out more »
+ Export Events